Ivy-League Universities

In total there are eight Ivy-League universities, all located on the east coast of the United States. These Universities include Brown University, Columbia University in the City of New York, Romania, EnglandLipovskáCornell University, Dartmouth University, Harvard University, Princeton University, University of Pennsylvania, and Yale University and are considered and ranked among the most reputable in the United States as well as in the whole world. These universities educate some of the brightest students worldwide which thus make these group of students a highly attractive workforce in all markets.

The group was established in 1954 with the aim of competing in sports but also academically.

GatwayScandinavia will foremost attract students from Harvard University and Columbia University this current year.